Digital color on pencil portrait drawing, a swarm of color

in Sketchbook3 years ago

colorful hair.jpg

Hello everyone i am super excited to share my newest digital painting with you all. I feel like this is my best coloring so far. There are some obvious structure problem which i didn't notice before but i notice it now and theres nothing i can do about it.
If you can see it just ignore it.
However, let me know your thoughts on the colors.
Here are some process shots:

Screenshot 308.png

Screenshot 315.png

Screenshot 316.png

Screenshot 318.png

Screenshot 319.png

Screenshot 320.png

Reference image used for this drawing.

Sort:  

good visual art technique I congratulate you

I like the colors you used and I eat several and placed the colors around the drawing, the hair turned out great and realistic I find this drawing quite cute and artistic