SORRY ARTISTS ( DONT SCOLD FOR THIS POST )

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hai friends,,

What about today? Today is very boring to me. So, I draw a picture. Can I show that?? I am shy to show that, because it was very bad from my point of view.

In hive blog, there are lots of talented artists post a nice drawing. Unluckly, their eyes saw my drewing, definetly will get tears. Because I think, my drawing is very worst.

First of all, I like to tell you, I am not a artist. I am just a normal man. Today was very boring, so I would like to draw. So, If my drawing hurts anyone, definitely I will say SORRY!!!

Physically ill, children and pregnant ladys should not look at this bad drawing.

OK,LOL!!! this is the time to post my 1st drawing for you,
IMG_20200722_165304.jpg

How is it? Guys, I really say, this small drawing take 40 minutes.

It is just a pencil drawing. I dont know how to make it colourful with colour paintings. I accepted, I dont know water painting and colour painting.

But my wish is, I want to change it colourful. So I planned one idea. Can you guess, what is that idea? hehe,,, Dont think high level, I will tell that idea.

when I was thinking, how it make colourful, I saw a red colour thread. I think, now you got my idea.

Exactely, that is my idea. I cut that red colour threads in small piece. Then I fixed on my drawing. Now my drawing also colourful drawing. I am happyyyy.. See that,
IMG20200619WA0013.jpg

Friends, your appreciation is more important here. If you like to appreciate me, please upvote for this post. If these post taken above 10 upvotes I will feel my drawing talent is not bad. I will try more drawings. So, my drawing talents is in your hands.

THANK YOU friends, and SORRY to good artists.