Old Man - Pen Drawing

Hi all, happy weekend.

PhotoGrid_1660368102913.jpg

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of an old man with curly grey beards. He is wearing a headtire on his head. Wondering what he is up to?

I just love how his grey beards turned out. The juxtaposition of the strokes also added more life to the face and the beards.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint on a cardboard using scribble style. My steps can be seen below:

PhotoGrid_1660368082057.jpg

PhotoGrid_1660368092054.jpg

20220810_133459.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

it's perfect i love it i never had a picture like this 😔

Hey, thank you! It's an artwork.

I absolutely agree with you

But also a picture, hehe. I hope you get an artist to do one for you over there...or better still, I can create and ship for you.✌

If you send it, I will be very happy and I would like to share it, I will tell you, it will be very nice, if you send it step by step, it will be a good Sharing for me.

Hehe, I got it✌🙂

Shall I post a picture? are you really going to do it or are you kidding?

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 15500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 16000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great artwork as usual :)

Thank you dear.

Incredible😁

Thank you!🤗

you are welcome😁

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it. I hope you come around for more.