Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 27

Hi all!

Today, I present to you my new artwork for the daily drawing challenge day 27 with the theme "Car."

PhotoGrid_1598553612371.jpg

I didn't want to go for new and fancy car. I went for an old but rugged car car used in early 19s. This one is a Ford Model A car.

These means of transportation were made affordable for the common man. Its low cost and durability made it be bought by many and it was also easy to maintain.

Reference photo source

My steps below:
PhotoGrid_1598553594879.jpg

PhotoGrid_1598553612371.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596154342654.jpg
prompt for the challenge

Thank you.

Sort:  

Una hermosa imagen antigua, ya casi estas en el final del reto, mi querido @maxwellmarcusart. Como siempre, me encanta tu arte!, te dejo mi apoyo y un abrazo por aqui, corazón.

Gracias por apoyar siempre mi arte. Realmente lo aprecio.

Perfect choice! These old cars were truly stylish! 🤗
Excellent work on the drawing!

Yes oh! And they were classic as well.

friend I really liked your drawing, the car, it looks very realistic.

Thank you buddy. I'm glad you like it.

that is done really well... i love the fact that you chose a difficult perspective photograph... this kind of angle looks great but also hard to draw...

Exactly! Thank you friend.

estupendo trabajo amigo