Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 4 - Building

Hi all.

Today, I present to you my new artwork which for the daily drawing challenge day 4 with the theme "Building."

PhotoGrid_1596555441668.jpg

Here, I drew a building that looks like a castle which surrounded by water. The reflection of the building and fence can be seen on the water.

Here are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1596555397233.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596555422823.jpg

PhotoGrid_1596555441668.jpg

#DDC is a 30-day drawing challenge that was brought up to enable us enhance our creativity, have daily goals, improve our engagement and get to link up with our fellow artist.

If you are an artist and you want to strengthen your skills, do well to join our dailydrawingchallenge challenge. The prompt has been made so that one wouldn't find it difficult to think of what to draw. You can join us any day that suits you.

PhotoGrid_1596154342654.jpg
prompt for the challenge

The Simple Rules
  1. Use the tag #dailydrawingchallenge.
  2. Post on any community of your choice.
  3. You could follow the prompt or sketch your heart out daily.
  4. Use any medium of your choice.
  5. Take time & ejoy your drawing; don't rush it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

The building looks like a church at water side, beautiful drawing man, keep it up

Thank you bro.

It looked a lot like Venice and its canals to me. Beautiful art, as always fabulous, supporting you. A big hug, dear. @maxwellmarcusart

Thank so much dear.

Lovely design and so real, weldon boss

Thank you dear.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Wow. This is fantastic bro. You are Really talented

Thank you bro. Just tranna get better with every new piece.
I have not seen your message on whatsapp.

Yes. I tried searching your number on my WhatsApp, but it wasn't showing. I don't know why it was so.
But please hesitate not to text me via 08122781141. that's my WhatsApp handle. Nice work once again bro. I love your works. Hoping to learn more from you 🙌