Drawing A Portrait [1075]

20230301_125258.jpg

Hi all, happy Sunday.

Today, I want to show you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a funny looking guy with skin hair cut.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1677995829599.jpg

PhotoGrid_1677995829599.jpg

PhotoGrid_1677995850658.jpg

PhotoGrid_1677995859353.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I often see his videos on TikTok and this is one of the people who is famous for his videos which are of course very funny even with his typical laugh

Yeah, that's @ahoufe. He loves acting like 2pac Shakur. I am glad you were able to recognize him 😊

I had no idea who this was until you drew this. Wow. I am learning about new people in here now.

Oh cool. Good you know now. He's a popular Ghanaian Tiktoker😊

Thank you for your information by now I already know about it because usually of course I am entertained with him

Hehe, I know you knew anyway.
Cheers...

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

so cool!

Very studious!
I really like it!
Well done @maxwellmarcusart !

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it.

I really like the looseness of the scribbles but yet everything looks so well structured. Amazing work

Yeah, one can feel the depth in his cheek and his beards.
Thank you.

Looks really funny but the sketch came out nicely as always

Yeah, he's a funny dude😄