Drawing A Portrait [1132]

20230506_121745.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a lady with long hairs wearing face mask.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1683409770953.jpg

PhotoGrid_1683409777861.jpg

PhotoGrid_1683409786336.jpg

PhotoGrid_1683409795482.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

She looks cute. The mask reminds me of Covid. Nicely drawn.

Haha, yeah, back in those days when we used to wear it before entering a public place. It wasn't funny as I wasn't used to it.

Yes, it wasn't. I always forget to cover up and would end up buying another outside😂😂

Lol, spending money on what you didn't budget while you still have it home.

Annoying 😣😣

It's amazing...I get such a thrill whenever I see a new piece of yours in my feed...👍

I am glad you do enjoy my work. Thank you.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @balikis95.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you!🤗

Your consistency is incomparable
More grace to you bro

Thank you bro.

Nice one, your art is fabulous. I love to see. she is looking like staring at someone.

Yup, that's an Asian girl from Philippines. A friend who base there requested for it.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you! I really appreciate.