Drawing A Portrait [1336]

in Sketchbook5 months ago

20231217_135033.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a beautiful young girl wearing hijab.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1702880283478.jpg

PhotoGrid_1702880043871.jpg

PhotoGrid_1702880052028.jpg

PhotoGrid_1702880063939.jpg

PhotoGrid_1702880071052.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

My oga at the top

Baba, I hail o.

@tipu curate

Here in our country, in the same way, all the women wear hijab.

Oh cool. Nice to know. I believe they wear it for a purpose.

Yeah. Not showing face to everyone.

She looks cute

Oh yeahhh😄👍

My mentor at it again oo. Always giving hot hot 🔥

Lol, thanks man😄

I hope i know how to use this method you are using well

Haha, why not give it a try? You never can tell.

I already did few hours ago

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support.

This girl is so cute. She looks like all those Fulani girls…

Lol...you think so?

Yeah I do

Your pen drawings are always beautiful, feeding our eyes. Well done.

Thank you! I appreciate your kind word.

You're most welcome.

Wow! This is lovely. She looks so breathtaking.
I love the way you drew her libs and eyes. Well-done

Thank you dear.