Drawing A Portrait [1467]

20240515_131602.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of an old man with huge beards and moustache.

I really love how those squiggles worked together to build forms and create those moustache.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1715841049317.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715841058429.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715841068949.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715841082113.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Man!!!!!.
This is more than just awesome.
He looks like one of the characters I often see in fiction movies, especially those that have to do with adventures and the past.
Nice morning work bro.

Thank you bro.
More like a character I Merlin and Lord of the Rings😊

Man!!!!
You got it. I wanted to mention the movie Merlin not knowing you have an idea already.
Merlin is one of the memorable adventurous movies I've ever came across.

I am always amazed by the scribble technique, how random lines can create such an impressive picture! And your drawing is really cool.

Thank you for your kind word.

This is so sis nice🥰🥰

Thank you!🤗

Your art is always excellent butYour art is always excellent but The structure of the eyes is very beautiful in which the person can see even with the eyes closed.

Thank you friend 👍

You even tried to have left the mouth shape that way cos so many people might have forgotten and just put the full beards there
Good job!

Yeah, that place is more like it is covered with a shadow.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the support.

That is awesome…. It looks like my Self Portrait.

Posted using Bilpcoin

This is beautiful
He looks like those dwarfs I have watched in Lord of the rings

With the passage of time, after getting older, such a person's face becomes.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@bilpcoinbpc(2/5) tipped @maxwellmarcusart

maxwellmarcusart, bilpcoinbpc sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.