Drawing A Portrait [1468]

20240514_135245.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a young girl with traditional hairstyle. She is positioning in a profile format as she stares at a particular object.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1715926771952.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715926782468.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715926792518.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715926801112.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

This girl looks pretty. Looks like she is showing off her new plaited hair.
You did a great job @maxwellmarcusart.

Exactly 👍
Thank you bro.

This is beautiful
The girl's hairstyle reminds of Nigeria village movies

Oh yeah, while growing up, I used to see young girls especially those in their elementary plaiting it.

🤩 !PGM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
bilpcoinbpc tipped maxwellmarcusart
@luhari(2/5) tipped @maxwellmarcusart

lovely drawing my friend.
!PIZZA

I love how you did your hair!

Bravo! 👏

Thank you. That is is special to me. It was my favorite while growing up. I loved seeing people plaiting it😊

This is so beautiful
I love it!

This is great and amazing.

maxwellmarcusart, bilpcoinbpc sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.