Drawing A Portrait [1473]

20240521_125601.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a beautiful young woman looking calm.

I personally love the calmness on her face and how her hairstyle turned out with those drops of ink.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1716359365444.jpg

PhotoGrid_1716359373565.jpg

PhotoGrid_1716359383264.jpg

PhotoGrid_1716359390959.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wowww
Another great work friend.
This one looks like......
I can't say, either Mona Lisa or Mary Slessor. Just guessing.
But you did a very nice job.

Oh yeah...or Mary Magdalena😂
I wanted to include that in my write up but I thought I might be the only one to notice that😊

I noticed that too.
Have a nice day.

You're so good at it. The portrait looks great. It must have taken some time and effort to be that good right?

Thank you for your kind word. Sure, it does take a lot of time and effort to get to this level.

Keep it up.

Your work is lovely...you are quite good in scribbling.

Thank you! Glad to know you like it.

Nice work

Thank you!🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for the support. I really appreciate.

It’s so beautiful
Your hands are magical!

Thanks dear😊

This is top notch 👏
The lady is so calm and beautiful,

Oh yeah, she is.
Thank you👍

This is great and impressive art.

Thank you buddy👍