Drawing A Portrait [1531]

20240722_150802.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a young woman with long hairs. For this one, the hairs are just smooth and plain like bonestring. love how they turned out with the application of blue ink.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1721800657793.jpg

PhotoGrid_1721800666382.jpg

PhotoGrid_1721800679199.jpg

PhotoGrid_1721800694545.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

The art is amazing and the long hair style is nice on her, continue to have a good time 🥰🙏

Thank you bro. I am glad you also love how the hairstyle turned out.

You are welcome, continue to have a good time 🥰🙏

You are always amazing wow

Thanks, but I think the compliment is for @maxwellmarcusart and not me, well, he will appreciate it, but @franco10 that's not a good way to comment and show appreciation to people's post, you should make your comment on the comments space, that's under a post and not as a reply on others people who comments, always check very well, the space for comment is provided on every post, I know you are still new on Hive, I have checked your blog and I realized that, maybe, as times goes on, you will get to know Hive more.

Please forgive me, if I am sounding too harsh, I just feels i should enlighten you today on it, continue to have a good time 🥰🙏

Rutablockchain.gif

Thanks a bunch. I appreciate 👍

You did perfectly well,is so lovely

This is nice
Well done

Thank you!🤗

Slay queen on Instagram that's all I have to say man hahaha !LOLZ

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@maxwellmarcusart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of theringmaster

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Lol, is that what you think?😄

Hahahahahaha yep hahahaha !LOLZ

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@maxwellmarcusart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of theringmaster

(3/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Lol, okay o