Drawing A Portrait [585]

20210727_081048.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait of a beautiful lady with a gorgeous look and charming eyes.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble style to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1627370163306.jpg

PhotoGrid_1627370172582.jpg

20210727_081048.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice one Max. Keep the pen rolling

Thank you dear.

it is wonderful art, thanks for sharing

Going through your art post Max, I am still in awe as to how you use a pen to create masterpiece that speaks for its self. Weldone 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is very beautiful, you're just so talented. It has been ages I ever drew something and I think this is challenging me enough to try... Wow

Hehe, how did you get to discover this old post? Kindly check out my latest. Hopefully, you will be inspired to get started.
Thank you.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thanks for appreciating my piece.