Drawing A Portrait [810]

20220429_073719.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a handsome African Child with a unique hairstyle. That hairstyle is golden to me.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1651212909198.jpg

PhotoGrid_1651212917336.jpg

PhotoGrid_1651212925615.jpg

20220429_073935.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hey I see you work often and wanted to keep supporting your efforts. I have added you to my Auto Vote trail. This way I can support your work. Thanks for the efforts and Good work.

Thanks for the support. Every drop counts.

;-)

Complimenti è Bellissimo!!!!!
Ti auguro una buona giornata
@luba555

😊👍

This drawing is quite dashing,I just love how you blend the light parts with the darker part.it looks awesome.

Thank you so much for your comment. I'm glad you love the piece.

That tied afro hair is something prominent in this work of yours,@maxwellmarcusart...
You can really feel the texture and thickness to it. Only getting better man. :)
Great job! <3

Oh yeah, it is very unique and rare. Thank you for your contribution and I hope to get better!

Just keep them coming... ;)

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.

Thank you!👍