Drawing A Portrait (831)

20220523_070016.jpg

Hi all, happy new week.

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a young girl standing behind a wooden pole. She has a gorgeous look.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1653285744621.jpg

PhotoGrid_1653285754102.jpg

PhotoGrid_1653285763849.jpg

PhotoGrid_1653285773668.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Beautiful work of art. I love the realism in the eyes, nice work👍🏾.

Thank you, I am glad you like it.

Nice artwork @

Thank you my friend.

That dramatic portrait... This beautiful work of the very talented @maxwellmarcusart, has a lot of things to tell you by just looking at it.
Amazing work! <3

Thank you so much.

Your consistency is pretty astonishing. 😅

Wonderful piece as always

Thanks a lot. Practice they say, makes perfect. I want to get better.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you for featuring my post. I really appreciate.