Drawing A Portrait [935]

20220919_121515.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a bearded man with dreadlocks. He looks like a popular Afro-pop musician. Could be one of them!

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1663739777437.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663739784509.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663739796223.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663739803686.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

See fine beards oh! When will I grow beards like this? 🤣 Boss I am crushing on this guy oh🥰. This work is excellent sir.. more grace

Lol, when your time comes you will.

Hahaha... I don't think it will ever reach this one o

Lol, you will. Every man has his own time.
To some, it comes earlier while to others it comes later in the age.

Hahhahah.. I am still waiting for my time then🤣

Nice and amazing ❤️❤️❤️ I am big fan of you you are a real artist 🙏

Thank you for your kind word. I am glad you love my work amd following up. I hope you check back for more.

In my face it is looking like Olamide 🤔🤔

Hahaha, you got that righ👍

I am truly amazed every time I come across one of your publications, it is too brutal

Haha, thank you so much.

Muy buen trabajo.amigo