Drawing A Portrait [938]

20220920_132235.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a random portrait drawing of a young man who who plaited his hairs.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1663789407892.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663789416505.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663789428197.jpg

PhotoGrid_1663789438745.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

A very nice hairstyle fitted on a cool face

Thanks man.

You are welcome

I like the thicker lines on the right side of the picture...I am trying out pen drawing these days.
I'm trying to build my sketch skills. I mentioned you in a post

Yup, that's the shade. A good application results to good forms. It's nice to know you are trying it out. All the best bro.

This is amazing artwork boss. This art look like ASAKE, the currently most talked about hip-hop artists in the country.
!pizza
!hiqvote

That's him bro. He has already carved out a nitch in the music industries.
Thanks for the pizza.

You welcome bro

Loading...

ASAKE is this you???

This is so realistic even when it was drawn with a pen. I wonder why I didn't pay much attention in Fine Art classes.

This is a wonderful piece 👏

Looks like Asake. Love the drawing🥰🥰🥰

Yeah yeah, that's him.