Erik Ten Hag - Pen Drawing

in Sketchbook2 months ago

20240508_133803.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a portrait drawing of a Erik Ten Han, a Dutch professional football manager who coaches and manages on of top flight English Football team called Manchester United.

Despite taking Msn United to FA Cup final which the will be playing against Manchester City, his team has been been playing below per this season - breaking lots of unwanted records and currently sitting at 8th position.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1715317526850.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715317535769.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715317544907.jpg

PhotoGrid_1715317555419.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice one bro.
The bald head fits him well.

He is usually tagged am the man with egg head, I don't know why😅

it was a football coach I really admired.
beautiful painting. thanks for sharing

He was very good when he coached Ajax but premier league has thought him to learn the hard way after he moved to Man U.

Superb scribble portrait...
He might have to leave man u after this season...

This season has not been great for him as a coach. He should definitely try out other places...

Yeah, he might leave or the Glaziers might still retain him.

That’s my coach😅
I love that his head😅😅

Haha, so you are a United fan😅

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the support. I really appreciate.

Fantastic sketch…I’m going to start painting and drawing again now that I’m retired.

Posted using Bilpcoin

Interesting.
It would be nice to see your paintings and sketches.

Immediately I saw this this, I was like "I know this face" Erik Ten Han, you drew him so well

Haha, glad you were able to recognize him.