Human Hand Practice - Scribble Art

20221113_135412.jpg

Here is my new art work. It's a human hand Practice.
This time. I drew with a traditional medium which is pen.

I tried exploring two hands of an ageing man resting on a rod. While sketching, I has a few strokes trespassing the fingers' boundaries.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style. You can see my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1668490031904.jpg

PhotoGrid_1668490066534.jpg

PhotoGrid_1668490078317.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hands telling stories...
!PIZZA

Thanks buddy👍

Those hands look tired….it’s amazing how I somehow recognized it before even reading. I actually think that a well done art speaks even before anything is said about it. Nice as always

Yeah, yeah! Some people do comprehend art by merely looking at it while some people need more explanation in order to decode.
I would consider dropping some works without much words😄

But explaining too helps 👌🏻

Haha, either way, our eyes and mind need to work too😎

The hands of an aging man...you really got it👌
Amazing job here bro

Weldon 👍👏🥰

Hehe, thank you dear. The goal is to get better with every new piece.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lightcaptured(1/15) tipped @maxwellmarcusart (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Hands are hard, great job

Yeah, each comes with its own challenge.
Have you tried drawing with pen before?

Amazing, when will I be able to draw something meaningful like this???

Haha, you will when every you are ready to take the practical to next level.

Well I hope so too but I have lots taking my time currently

Okay, I gerrit.

Yeah boss