Human Hand Practice With Scribbles

20210414_192848.jpg

Hello Hivers!

Today, I decided to practice drawing a human hand. The sketch depicts human hand resting on a knee with the fingers slumping downwards. Those are the hand and fingers of an old man with wrinkles surrounding it.

The sketch was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used scribble style to create this piece. See how I started below:

I first made an outline sketch and made a few adjustments in the process
PhotoGrid_1618425065694.jpg

Thereafter, I stared adding shades with scattered lines
PhotoGrid_1618425073932.jpg

And below is the final result
20210414_192848.jpg

About me

I'm Marcus Maxwell
I love what I do
I can't spend a day without drawing

I'm teachable and always ready to learn from you.
My art is based on trainings I have gone and self improvement seen on every new piece, hence like Ferrari said, "my best work is my next".

Your complement & commendation?
They make me.

Sort:  

Nice drawing sir but are these drawings imaginative

Thank you bro. I used a reference photo.

Wow, It's been a long time bro. You did an amazing work there

Thank you!🤗 It's good to see you back.

still doing good broh

Ah swer! Where have you been?🤔

lol. had to go finish my exams but i'm back bro

Cool. Good to see you back. Will be waiting for your amazing works.