I Drew A Dog

20240424_160231.jpg

Hi all, happy new week.

Here is my new art work. It's a scribble pen drawing of a dog with a mild expression. It has its eyes focus on a particular spot.

I enjoyed the movement and flow of my strokes while working on this sketch.

This piece was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style. Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1714370765523.jpg

PhotoGrid_1714370778381.jpg

PhotoGrid_1714370787493.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Very beautiful . This produces very detailed and beautiful images

Thank you!🤗

Lovely sketch of an innocent dog. You are so creative and you are good at what you do.

Cheers

Haha, innocent indeed😄
Thank you for your kind words.

Is he looking for something? 🤔

Lol, I don't think so. Probably safeguarding the area😄

May be haha

This is beautiful
I wonder what he is looking at....

Thank you dear.
I am wondering same😊

This is a perfect picture of a dog
Lovely!

Thanks. Glad you do love it.

One of the best thing can happen to human is dog <3

Lol, they are nice pets to have at home😊

I myself like dogs a lot and you made this painting with a lot of effort.