Master Yoda - From StarWars

PhotoGrid_1631343236435.jpg

From my Star Wars art series, I present to you my new sketch of a legendary Star Wars character, Yoda. He is one of my favourite in the movie series along side 'The Child' as called "Baby Yoda".

Yoda is a Jedi Master in the Universe who spent about 8 centuries training and tutoring generations of Jedi. Master Yoda looks to be on a good mood here.

The piece was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used scribble technique to create this piece.

My steps are below:

PhotoGrid_1631343212386.jpg

PhotoGrid_1631343223099.jpg

PhotoGrid_1631343236435.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much😊👍

Well done!

@tipu curate

amazing what this kind of art is called?

Thank you. It is called pen drawing.

amazing, how did you learn pen drawing?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was inspired by a guy whom I came across his pen drawings on Instagram. Then I was doing mainly pencil drawing and oil painting so I decided to try practicing with pen. I later fell in love with blue pen because blue is my favorite color.

Well done mr maxwell. More inspiration and enlightnment to you. See you at the top.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The force is strong with you

Yeah! And may the force be with you!✌😇

Baby Yoda approved it ;)

You drawing the Master yoda is amazing bro.

Do you see the movie the baby yoda?

Thank you buddy.
And yep, it's been a long time that I watched it.

Well done champ...

Beauty artwork 🥰✨

It’s crazy detailed, that’s what you call a sketch? Omg

Haha, what else should I call it?😁

A masterpiece lol it’s hard to draw with such detail straight from the brain.

Nice technique have you!
💚
yoda_dancing.gif