New Sketch - African Woman

20220122_234859.jpg

Hello everyone! Happy Sunday.

Here comes my new drawing. This time, it's a scribble sketch of an African woman with a little drop of smile. She seems to be in a good mood as she uses her right hand to support her right chin.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1642891765822.jpg

PhotoGrid_1642891774667.jpg

20220122_234859.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

When will he draw me?😩

Absolutely beautiful!🥰

Lol, anytime!

Thank you!✌

Truly depicts an African woman... Black and proud👏

The guru
I see you...this one is beautiful dear.

Haha, thanks dear. Just tranna get better with every new piece.

You're doing well
More grace

OMG! It's beautiful!! I'm sure you don't have fear from pen!! I admire you!

Haha, that was a long time ago. Now, pen and I are good buds.

I mean how😍

Beautiful piece.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya

Thanks for the support.