Portrait Drawing Of Jackie Chan

20220118_075554.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new art work. It's a portrait drawing of a veteran Hong kong movie star and director by name, Datuk Fang Shilong but know professional as Jackie Chan.

He has featured in so many movies with the notable one being 'Drunken Master' where he acted as a drunkard with strength.

The portrait was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1642488987144.jpg

PhotoGrid_1642488995437.jpg

20220118_075554.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice buddy

Thanks buddy👍

Great drawing man.

Greetings friend, impressive drawing of Jackie Chan, it looks identical to the actor, happy day friend

Hi buddy, thanks for your comment.

Amazing. I love Jackie Chan.

Me too!😉👍

Great work bro!! Don’t stop!

He is one of my favorite heroes. Very nicely drawn. Nice drawing