You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Granny - Pen Drawing

Thank you!
You have gotten everything and you still don't believe you can? Then you are the one stopping yourself.
The first step is to believe that can do it, after all others started like you too.
Practice practice practice.
You can start from simple and basic ones with recognizable shapes.

Sort:  

I know I am. I have tried a couple of drawings but I end up not liking them. Hehe. I guess I have an artistic mind and want to get better right away, eh?.

I will drop a message to you soon.

Haha, why would you like it when you compare what you've done with a pro's own? You would end up frustrating yourself.

What you will do is to appreciate the little you've managed to do first then find out where you got it wrong (by asking questions or doing research) then make corrections. Then keep practicing...

Yes, I did end up frustrated. I have a good eye for art and I appreciate it. That's why I wish to learn too and I am going to continue learning.

Thank you for the replies given.

Okay, nice one.
You are welcome.

🙂🙂