The Puppy - Pen Drawing

20221001_181351.jpg

Here is my new pen drawing.
It's a sketch of a young dog probably looking sleepy.

The puppy looks so adorable with its big and curvy ears.

I am actually not a big fan of dogs but I love the young ones. Cats will always remain my favorite😊

The sketch was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper using scribble style. You can find my steps below:

PhotoGrid_1664689525885.jpg

PhotoGrid_1664689534393.jpg

PhotoGrid_1664689545164.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I am actually not a big fan of dogs but I love the young ones.

Oh, at last I found someone who has that trait like me. Well, I do not like cats one bit. Maybe because of the societal stereotype to it.. 😅

You know one thing I like about drawings are the use of shadows, and you for sure have that under your belt. Well done, sir @maxwellmarcusart

Haha, you need to find a way to start loving cats o. They are the most cool, calm and adorable creatures I've ever come across.

Well, I have heard same from others too. I am still finding it hard. Maybe someday 😅

Hmmm, okay na.

I love dogs, cats are hard to predict. Its really hard to know if they actually love their owner

Haha, I see where you are coming from. Good point though.

Congratulations @maxwellmarcusart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 32000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 33000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That is so cute puppy, you are great in scribble!

Nice job you puppy is beautiful

I just want to hug this cute puppy!