Two Hands, One Heart

Hi all!

20211103_082422.jpg

Here is my new pen drawing of two human hands showing affection for each other.
One is holding the other. It is more like one, the muscular hand protecting the other, the feminine hand. It is definitely a comforting gesture.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used scribble technique to create this piece. My steps are below:

PhotoGrid_1635924291862.jpg

PhotoGrid_1635924301054.jpg

20211103_082422.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I am always curious to look at your works. Well done.

What I love about scribble art is the fact that the lines are everywhere like there's a lot of chaos, but in fact that's what makes the art!
Nice work!

Yea, the lines could be anywhere and still give you a good result. It is more like giving you the freedom to flow to any direction you desire.

Great art work bro. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day.

Thank you too for stopping by.

You welcome bro.