Young Deer - Pen Drawing

20240426_123248.jpg

Hi all, happy weekend!

From my animal drawing series, I present to you my new artwork. It's a pen drawing of a young deer that looks terrified and still trying to get familiar with its environs. This young deer is usually known as a fawn.

The sketch was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. I used scribble technique to create this piece. The image being used as reference for this drawing was obtained from here.

Below are my step-by-step processes:

PhotoGrid_1714198080399.jpg

PhotoGrid_1714198090212.jpg

PhotoGrid_1714198115963.jpg

PhotoGrid_1714198125663.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

This looks really nice, I really like the eyes, well done.

Thank you buddy👍

Beautiful drawing as always my friend.

Your drawing is so beautiful as usual
Looks really nice

Thank you. Glad you do enjoy my works.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for the support.

Incredible drawing.

Posted using Bilpcoin

Thank you!🤗

Very realistic draw❤️ have a nice day

Thank you 👍

Lovely sketch bro!!

Their life is very difficult inside the forest as tigers hunt them.

VERY FINE your art! 😍🤠

The picture of the baby deer is very beautiful, its eyes have been made amazing