Your Presence - Pen Drawing

20210601_201726.jpg

Your got me thinking about you over and over again. Just let me feel you right by my side.
I wanna feel your presence.

PhotoGrid_1622576096334.jpg

PhotoGrid_1622576107295.jpg

20210601_201726.jpg

This sketch was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper and I used scribble technique to create this piece.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow she is really very beautiful thanks a lot for sharing

Yea, she is. Thanks for dropping by, buddy.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks a lot for the support.

I love the look, almost like if she feeling a gentle breeze 😊

Muy bien dibujo amigo

This drawing expresses a lot of calmness, I like it, her face looks serene