A SITE I MADE THE UI IS LIVE// BOUNDLESSPAY.CO UI DESIGN PROCESS

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Few weeks I was asked to make a UI design for a payment platform call Boundless pay.

First of all I had to do a user research to get some useful information that will help me make a perfect User Interface design to meet the projects specification.

I questioned the client based on his demand which are:

  • Color theme ( the most important)which he chose a shade of blue
  • The kinds of imagery needed(Here a had to make some mobile mock-ups displaying their mobile app UI which I deigned earlier).

boundlesspay  p1.jpg


If you look at the page you will see a phone mock up and an ATM Crad design on it, I made those earlier) See images bellow.


The Mobile Mockups( Slant and Portrait)

PHONE 2.png

PHONE 1.png


I had design this UI user Adobe XD UI design tool


First page of the platform!(Live Page)

boundlesspay  p1.jpg


First page of the platform!(During design process)

Screenshot (51).png


Center Page (live Page on the website)

boundlesspay  p2.jpg


Center page of the platform!(During design process)

Screenshot (52).png


Page before the footer

Screenshot (53).png


Screenshot (54).png


Live on the site !!

boundlesspay  p4.jpg


Screenshot (55).png


Then the footer

boundlesspay  p3.jpg


The developers had rearrange the boxes and the shape to fit the site for better optimization and also played with the color while picking from the one I used in different variations and gradients.


According to the CEO Of BItfxt Mr Franklin Peters

WHY CHOOSE BOUNDLESSPAY?
A simple, proven way to spend any cryptocurrency.
Boundlesspay was created out of the passion of its parent company Bitfxt (Africa's largest indigenous cryptocurrency exchange) to facilitate the adoption of cryptocurrencies for everyday use by merchants and individuals across Africa.
REFF:

The websites is live and functions right now!... Check it out here



Thanks for reading and I hope you like the User Inter face Design !!!

--


I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]


Designer: @mbj
App used: Adobe XD


THANKS FOR VISITING MY

image.png

TODAY