Logo Design Process || Block1.ng

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

BLOCK1.NG6.jpg

Brief Descreption Of Block1.ng

Block1 is an online platform where you can buy and sell cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum as well as buy and sell Gift Cards.


Idea Concept

I started by creating a square shape to represent the one Block and then fused a
transformed letter B to make the logo uniquely form and ideally represent the
word Block1. The logo or its form can not be found elsewhere online or offline which
makes it unique.
BLOCK1.NG5.jpg


Illustration Process In Art-board

BLOCK1.NG13.jpg

Logo Presentation

BLOCK1.NG1.jpg


BLOCK1.NG2.jpg


BLOCK1.NG3.jpg


BLOCK1.NG4.jpg


BLOCK1.NG7.jpg


BLOCK1.NG8.jpg


BLOCK1.NG9.jpg


BLOCK1.NG10.jpg


BLOCK1.NG11.jpg


BLOCK1.NG12.jpg

Thanks you all and I hope you like the designs !!!

--


I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]


Designer: @mbj
App used: CorelDraw 2019


THANKS FOR VISITING MY

image.png

TODAY! STAY SAFE!