Logo Design Process|| Demia

in Sketchbook4 years ago

DEMIA 3.jpg

Brief Details Of The Logo

So I decided to share a logo design I created. It was a logo for a project called DEMIA , Demia is gotten from the word ACADEMY----ACADEMIA ----DEMIA, and I enjoyed the process. The is a Blockchain and Crypto based project that involves leveraging Educational system through Blockchain Technology. From the name one could easily read Education from Academia(DEMIA).

I started the process by creating a Graduation Hat shape to represent education, if you look at the top on the D shape. Next I created a D shape to represent the first letter of the name Demia, the half-moon like shape is to give the D a real shape and balance. And the Heart like shape to hold the entire logo.

Design Process in CorelDraw

DEMIA 2.jpg


Idea Concept

DEMIA 1.jpg


Logo Presentations and Variations

DEMIA 4.jpg


DEMIA 5.jpg


DEMIA 7.jpg


DEMIA 6.jpg


DEMIA 9.jpg


DEMIA 8.jpg


And lastly I designed a Golden Token Logo For them using the Demia logo.


DEMIA TOKEN4.jpg

Thanks you all and I hope you like the Demia Logo Design !!!

--


I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]


Designer: @mbj
App used: CorelDraw 2019


THANKS FOR VISITING MY

image.png

TODAY! STAY SAFE!