Some Of My Recent Designs(Vector Graphics Designs)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

These are designs I made for some clients lately. I made these designs for Kurepay


Kurepay is a mobile wallet where one can instantly swap your cryptocurrencies to cash, you can do other things on Kurepay: recharge airtime, TV subscription, utility bills payment and many more.


KUREPAY JUNE DESIGNS35.jpg


KUREPAY JUNE DESIGNS34.jpg


KUREPAY JUNE DESIGNS33.jpg


KUREPAY JUNE DESIGNS32.jpg


KUREPAY JUNE DESIGNS 2e.jpg

Thanks you all and I hope you like the designs !!!

--


I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ?
Email: [email protected]


Designer: @mbj
App used: CorelDraw 2019


THANKS FOR VISITING MY

image.png

TODAY! STAY SAFE!

Sort:  

👋 Hi @mbj, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Thanks 🙌 🙌