🏞🏞 Beautiful Landscape drawing by poster colour 🏞🏞

in Sketchbook β€’ last year

Hi guys,
How are you all..?
I hope everyone is fine,
Today I'm presenting my new landscape painting by poster colour, I made this painting within 1 hour,
And my little brother helped me to make this drawing

1.jpg

Drawing materials

  • poster colour
  • drawing brush
  • art paper
  • drawing plate etc

Drawing details

Firstly I draw the sky by sky blue colour, Then I draw a mountain by deep green colour, I used different type of brush to creat the painting, I used light green colour to draw the plain land, then I draw some house by white and mixer of red green and black colour for the roof, Then I draw some trees, by deep green colour ans I make it reflected by light yellow green colour. And I also draw a road by white colour,
And finally I draw a paling of wood log,

drawing process

Step 1

2.jpg

Step 2

3.jpg

Step 3

4.jpg

Step 4

5.jpg

Step 5

6.jpg

Step 6

7.jpg

Step 7

8.jpg

Step 8

1.jpg

Thanks a lot for visiting my post.