How to draw some realistic grapes by acrylic colour.

in Sketchbooklast year

1.jpg

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Welcome to my latest drawing tutorial post. Everyday I have come with different drawing and painting. Most of the time I draw with my imagination. Sometimes I collect concept from another objects and I also add my own creativity there. Today I draw some beautiful ripe grapes by acrylic colour. Now I'm going to share my drawing experience with you all through the post.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil.

Step by step drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the painting by graphite pencil on the art paper.

2.jpg

Then I applied some dark colour in the gap of grapes. I used gray colour here. And I also used the details brush.

3.jpg

Then I took some deep green colour and applied to the half of every grape.

4.jpg

Then I used light green colour to make all the grape realistic. I applied the colour by details brush.

5.jpg

Then I draw the the leaf of the grape. Here I used deep green colour. And then I applied light green colour to draw the details of the leaf.

6.jpg

1.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna