Portrait drawing of a little girl by graphite pencil

in Sketchbooklast year

1.jpg

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing or painting. Today I would like to welcome everyone to my new drawing tutorial post. I made a portrait drawing of a little children. I download the main photo from the Facebook. Then in the evening I started to draw the portrait of the girl. I used graphite pencil to draw the portrait. I draw the portrait on the art paper. I took about half an hour to complete all the drawing process.

Drawing instruments

  • art paper
  • graphite pencil
  • eraser
  • cutter
  • drawing board
  • cotton buds

step by step drawing process.

At first I took a piece of art paper and a graphite pencil. I made the pencil sharp by cutter. Then I draw the shape of the face.

2.jpg

In the second step I draw the eyes of the little girl. Here I used the 10B graphite pencil. Because it produce the original black colour.

3.jpg

Then I draw the cap to the head of the girl by 2b pencil.

4.jpg

To the next step, I draw the design of the cap. And I also draw some hair of the girl to the right side of her.

5.jpg

Then I draw more design to the cap. And I also draw all of the hair of the girl. I blend to the face of the girl by cotton buds.

6.jpg

1.jpg

Thus I completed all the drawing process successfully.

Thanks all for supporting me and for visiting my post.

AB
Categoryportrait drawing
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna