Menzo Sketchbook Post#16 : Robot Vs Alien

in Sketchbook3 years ago

img_0.8107426588654681.jpg
Hello everyone, it's me, Menzo. I hope everything well for all of us. Blessed all. So, today I would like to present my number 16 post from my sketchbook. I know for some people it's ugly, but for me it's precious! Yes!

So, here you go. I hope some people like it. Getting rewards by posting is a blessing, thank you so much.

img_0.569939242441904.jpg
Thank you. I hope you will have an amazing day today!

Sort:  

Congratulations @menzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

img_0.6328842783334978.jpg

but, as you can see, I haven't recieved ths badge yet. @hivebuzz can you help?

We are not the ones managing the "Verified Profile" badge attribution.
Please contact @guiltyparties

@guiltyparties hello. can response ? sorry.. & thank you..

Sorry, missed it. I'll be issuing the badges this coming weekend. I do it in batches normally.