Sketch of cousin's sister at home.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hello all friends!!!

Still excited about all of this because even if it's a hobby, it's not appreciated, it's still confident to move forward, it's very important, don't give up easily, you will quickly lose.

Studying this time with a cousin's painting at home using a very cute mukenah with a sweet and cool smile at that time I myself was happy to see and felt entertained, very happy.

c.jpg

b.jpg

a.jpg

The following accessories must be provided including:

  • Roll
  • Tissue
  • 5H pencil
  • Pencil 6B
  • Eraser
  • Whiteboard
  • 4A paper
  • 2B Pencil
  • knife

Every time I work I always look forward to comments and suggestions so that I don't make mistakes in living this hobby, of course, in a very skilled and intelligent community.

Thank you for visiting my post, see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljazz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!