I'm not Chicken

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Digital painting for the holidays?

I used a Windows 10 App called Fresh paint for this one. The big strokes are fun and allow me to mix colors while the paint is still wet.

The small brushes are more difficult to use and don't feel secure especially while my PC was recording the windows on OSB. I did however enjoy the wet paint mixing feeling.

NOT A CHICKEN 2.png

Fresh Paint is probably not best on Turkeys

I think the "Fresh Paint" is most suitable for landscape paintings because of the mix of colors while the paint is wet and nice feel of the large brushstrokes. It was fun to use and I will use this app with digital paintings but not drawings.

Credit to where it belongs

The song I used here was a mix of turkey sounds and a funk baseline. The funky baseline is a mix of Jim Dooley's drum beat and Mega Backing Track. The rest was Turkey sounds.

Jim Dooley - https://jimdooley.net/Drum-Loop/funk-drum-beat-110-bpm-32514
Mega Backing Track - https://twitter.com/MBackingTracks

This tablet I used is less than 50 dollars on Amazon UGEE M708

Sort:  

후라이드!

양염 Turkey. Happy Cheosuk. 까불지마@#F!!