Log house project for for a family

in Sketchbook3 years ago



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



image.png




Log house project for for a family


2 0 2 0


Today is a little about work. A young family recently contacted me. Families usually see a psychologist. But it happens, sometimes they turn to an architect. This usually means that they have decided to build a house and that I might have an order. And so it happened, they decided to build a house from a log.
The first question I ask a client is how did the client know about me? This family stubbornly refused to answer the question. Strange ... At first I even thought it was a competitor check. But my worries were in vain, it was a real order. But who I thank for the recommendation will remain unknown.
The family chose a house that is very popular on the Internet, which appears in catalogs under various names. in our firm the house was named "Adriatica".
Today, as usual, I will share the process of creating a three-dimensional model of an object.



Below are screenshots of working process:

-1-

image.png



As always, it all starts with a log. I am using a ready-made model from other projects

-2-

image.png


A wall is formed from one log

-3-

image.png



The perimeter of the house is formed from the walls


-4-

image.png



The model becomes more incomprehensible

-5-

image.png



It,s going better and faster

-6-

image.png

The roof appears

-7-

image.png



-8-

image.png


-9-

image.png

The model is almost ready.

-10-

image.png




A few renders:

image.png

image.png

image.png



Stand by













Sincerely yours




Antinoi.jpg








#qurator
#gems
#oc
#palnet
#onchainart
#upfundme