Dibujos a lapiz y lo que me inspiro a crearlo PENCIL DRAWINGS AND WHAT INSPIRED ME TO CREATE THEM

in Sketchbook2 years ago

good afternoon friends, how are you?

today I am going to share some drawings that I have in pencil, I have made drawings in almost all kind of material as I commented in the last post I draw to relax and maybe to order my ideas, in the course of my life I have drawn in critical moments and always when I got the will to grab a pencil to create or also to inspire others younger with the same love to drawing, there are drawings that sincerely are old and I almost don't remember how I felt in those moments or why I made them, I know that I should upload my most recent drawings but as anyone who draws or are here know that one feels like a kind of pride for each of them and I would like everyone to see them and give you their opinion, it is also known that as time passes and you become more skilled for this, you can see the mistakes in your past drawings, my goal is to share them with as many people as possible and maybe hear the opinion of many artists who are here.

buenas tardes amigos, como estan?

hoy voy a compartir algunos dibujos que tengo a lápiz, he hecho dibujos en casi todo tipo de material como comente en post pasado dibujo para relajarme y quizás para ordenar mis ideas, en el transcurso de mi vida he dibujado en momentos críticos y siempre cuando conseguí la voluntad de agarra un lápiz para crear o también para inspirar a otros mas jóvenes con el mismo amor al dibujo, hay dibujos que sinceramente son viejos y casi no recuerdo como me sentía en esos momentos o porque los hice, se que debo subir mis dibujos mas reciente pero como cualquiera de los que dibujan o están aquí saben que uno siente como una especie de orgullo por cada uno de ellos y quisiera que todas las personas los vieran y te den su opinión, también se sabe que al pasar el tiempo y te haces mas diestro para esto, puedes ver los errores en tus dibujos pasados, mi objetivo es compartirlos con tantas personas se puedan y quizás escuchar la opinión de muchos artistas que están por acá.


ESPIRITUALIDAD SPIRITUALITY

Imagen 003.jpg

I remember that when I made this one I was on a very spiritual note, I have always liked the indigenous cultures of almost all countries, I like their attire and way of living fused with nature, that's why the Indian I made represents all those human beings who defend the environment and everything that exists, he holds the night because he tries to lengthen the day, sometimes from the less fertile lands flowers are born so with these that are on his right side I wanted to express the rebirth, the dolphins are the creatures that represent in my drawing the living beings that are not human therefore the dolphin has a greater intellect than many animals and two of them because I also wanted to express that we will always need the feminine part, their hair ends like a waterfall that flows into a lake where a boatman is a little disconcerted, thinking and with the oars far away.

Recuerdo que cuando hice este andaba en una nota muy espiritual, siempre me ha gustado las culturas indígenas de casi todos los países, ambienta sus atuendos y modo de vivir fusionados con la naturaleza, por eso el indio que hice representa a todos esos seres humanos que defienden el ambiente y todo lo que en existe, sostiene la noche porque trata de alargar el día, a veces de las tierras menos fértiles nacen flores entonces con estas que están de su lado derecho quise expresar el renacimiento, los delfines son las criaturas que representan en mi dibujo a los seres vivos que no son humanos por lo tanto el delfín tiene un intelecto mayor que muchos animales y dos de ellos porque también quería expresar que siempre necesitaremos la parte femenina, sus cabellos terminan como una catarata que desemboca en un lago en donde se encuentra un barquero un poco desconcertando, pensando y con los remos lejos.

EL ANGEL. THE ANGEL.

Imagen 002.jpg

In this drawing I just wanted to make a not so angelic angel looking at his faith and letting himself be seen inside.

En este dibujo solo quise hacer un ángel no tan ángel con la mirada a su fe y dejándose ver por dentro.

sirena.jpeg

This is one of my most recent drawings, I had a friend in college who was obsessed with mermaids and when she saw my sketchbook once in my house, she always asked me to please make her a mermaid but at that time I shared a lot with my classmates and people I met in valencia city of venezuela which I moved to when I was studying so I went out to party a lot.

one day I decided to make her and this was the result, almost all my drawings are created in my mind.

SIRENA SIREN

Esta es una de mis dibujos mas reciente, tenia una amiga en la universidad que estaba obsesionada con las sirenas y al ver mi block de dibujo una vez en mi casa, siempre me pedia que por favor le hiciera una sirena pero en ese tiempo compartia mucho con mis compañeros de clase y personas que conoci en valencia ciudad de venezuela el cual me mude cuando estudiaba asu que salia mucho de fiesta.

un día decidí hacerla y este fue el resultado, casi todo mis dibujos se crean en mi mente

thank you for giving me the opportunity to share so much of my personal life and grateful for your comments and advice.
gracias por darme la oportunidad de compartir tantas cosas de mi vida personal y agradecido con sus comentarios y consejos