First share : recycling ornaments - HELLO

in Sketchbook4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200630_1242130101.jpeg

Hello friends,
My daughter has been doing something on this site for a few weeks. And I was really wondering what you're doing. I asked what he did several times. He said something. There is such a thing as blockchain. I really did not understand what happened. I think I will not understand if I asked five thousand times. But what I understand is the posts made here. I saw a few posts and liked it a lot. I said I want to be a member of the site. He was very surprised by this. "CAN YOU DO IT?" He asked. I said, "Why not?" I like to produce something. And nobody knows what I'm doing except you. Then someone should see, he said. And it helped me become a member. I have little computer skills. So now you should know that I can only write. And I'm taking pictures of what I do with my phone. Then my daughter can help me. It tells how I can do my shares.

IMG_20200630_11141201.jpeg

  • ‘Oh no, I made a lot of ornaments. I'll share it all. "
  • No, they don't have the photos of their production stages !! you have to do new things and have them.

IMG_20200630_11192901.jpeg

IMG_20200630_11250901.jpeg

I think he's trying to discourage me. No, I will not give up. And I will learn.
First of all, I had to make a post that I had to tell myself about. But there is not much to tell. I'm a grandmother. And I live my life alone in my home. I transform some of the things that need to be thrown and prepare ornaments for my house.
IMG_20200630_12040901.jpeg

This time I made a witch in my sweet grandson's room. I do this with a shoe box that I have to throw away. I cut the cardboard. First I draw a model and I draw it on the cardboard and cut it

IMG_20200630_11472201.jpeg

IMG_20200630_12040901.jpeg

And I use glue to stick it. When it's the way I want it, I have to paint it.
This time I painted it with cute colors. Your little girl will love it. I think it will be liked when you grow up, even if you don't understand now. I took progressive photos of this. (my daughter said this)
And I will share with you. Maybe you want to do it. It is quite simple and great. I would be happy if you support me.

And have a nice day

IMG_20200630_12224301.jpeg

20200630_141735_0000_2.png

this idea came to my mind from a study I have seen on Pinterest before. address for those who are curious:
https://tr.pinterest.com/pin/467389267576515624/sent/?invite_code=d1c0f9b64237446aa5bbe4a76d3dd1d7&sender=441001125919888785&sfo=1

my daughter : @hairofmedusa

Sort:  

Hello mooooommmmm ! ♥️

Congratulations @momhand! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It sounds like we are much alike! I am a grandmother and live alone, too, but you are much more talented than I am! I love your witch.

Glad to meet you, Melinda, you're so kind. but I have seen your wonderful photos. I really like

Awww, thanks! Sometimes I get a good one! 😊

Welcome to Hive! :) :)

:) thank you so much dear

Hello @momhand, so we have the family here, that is lovely! Welcome on board and look forward to see more from you

You are so kind and sweet dear friend :)
thank you