monoarc cross-posted this post in Sketchbook 4 years ago


"Calm in Chaos"

in #sketchbook4 years ago

In times if chaos it would help if we stay calm and think of solutions to solve the issues. Complaining about it will only makes matters worst.

If you're in a state where quarantine is implemented then try follow the regulations and find a way to calm yourselves. You may meditation.

My artwork represents my thoughts about the current situation that we are facing right now.

temple02.jpeg

"CALM IN CHAOS"


I love taking photos of anything and I like to turn it to black & white image. It is for a simple reason that the picture becomes pure, free from color preferences. With black & white, you interpret the meaning of the photo and not the colors.

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

Hi @monoarc, nice work! But because this is photography I can't curate it under the Sketchbook community.