3d interior work .

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hi hivers. So I did the rendering of a new interior design. It is a bedroom and a living room. I did not make this 3D model. I took it from a site. It is not part of the design of any home room. It is designed for interior work only. It is built with sketchup software. And I rendered it with lumion software. So I first changed almost all of its textures.

And I did that with lumion software. I have edited the total model interior style. The interior option is an editing style interior of lumion software. There are many rendering editing software options like exterior, overcast, realistic, night and day. And each picture has been rendered in the form of (1920 x 1080). And the time is about 1 minute at most. I have given many pictures here. I hope you like these.
w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w7.jpg

w11.jpg

w6.jpg

w9.jpg

w10.jpg

w4.jpg

w12.jpg

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Do you make your own?