Living room Interior Scene .

in Sketchbook2 years ago

image.pngI got the 3D design of this living room from this site link. Today I had no intention of working on it. Basically I like the color of the wall of this design very much. I usually use white, or blue, or cream, light black, concrete color, or stone texture as wall colors. But I never used green. Because I can't set this color correctly. And I've seen very few designs where green has been used for interior work.

But in the design it has been used very nicely. Everything is very nicely decorated. Especially the wall paints. And I posted the exterior design of the house yesterday,
I needed a perfect color for its interior work so I had to work with this design for that too.

This is a very common 3D design. The site mentions it as a living room, but with only tables and chairs inside
Nothing else. We mean living room, there will be seating arrangements, there will be arrangements for watching TV, there will be various facilities. But there is nothing in the original design except just a lot of chairs and tables. But I did not change the design. I just removed all the tables and chairs except the main dining table and set the sofa there.

The original design was done with sketchup software and rendered with d5 ​​render. I did my best to make the design realistic. I rendered it in normal mode and 4K resolution, especially to understand the color effect. After rendering, I realized that before using this color, it has to be rendered by using it in many more places. And you have to work with the sun light as well as use it. So here are some rendering pictures of the model. I hope you like it.

D5_Image_20220507_004124.png

image.png

D5_Image_20220507_011920.png

D5_Image_20220507_010823.png

image.png

D5_Image_20220507_020142.png

Sort:  

imtrying my best to get into the 3d game, and ive just found my inspiration

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Wow, this one turned out so beautiful! i love how peaceful you made the vibe 💚💚💚

Beautiful piece of work. I know how complicated and stressful 3d works can be. Keep up the good work man👍🏾😊👏🏾