Paso a paso de caricatura Simpsonizada - Step by step of Simpsonized cartoon

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Hola a todos,
Acabo de terminar esta caricatura y quería compartir con ustedes un poco el proceso, desafortunadamente no puedo mostrar la cara del personaje que estoy simpsonizando porque es un niño y debo proteger su identidad.

Hello everybody, I just finished this cartoon and wanted to share the process with you a bit, unfortunately I cannot show the face of the character that I am simpsonizing because he is a child and I must protect his identity.

Es para un niño que es fanático de los simpsons y esta por hacer la Primera Comunión; a continuación les enseño como fue realizado este trabajo.

It is for a boy who is a simpson's fan and is about to do his First Communion; Next I show you how this work was done.

Lo primero fue comenzar a digitalizar la iglesia para que pueda ser ampliada en tamaños muy grandes sin perder la calidad. Detalle por detalle se va armando el dibujo.

The first thing was to start digitizing the church so that it could be enlarged in very large sizes without losing quality. Detail by detail the drawing is being assembled

1.png
2.png

Luego agrego los árboles, como ya tengo varios modelos digitalizados, puedo copiar y pegar varias veces y simplemente cambiar el tamaño.

Then I add the trees, as I already have several digitized models, I can copy paste multiple times and just resize.

3.png

5.png

La mamá del niño me pidió que tuviese el nombre y la frase Primera Comunión 2021, así que me di cuenta armando el post que me había equivocado. Ya lo corregí.

The child's mother asked me to have the name and the phrase First Communion 2021, so I realized by putting together the post that I had made a mistake, I already corrected it.

6.png
7.png

Ahora voy con el niño, me envió fotos de él y fotos del traje que usara ese día.

Now I'm going with the boy, he sent me photos of him and photos of the suit he wore that day.

8.jpg

Comienzo haciendo una silueta rápida de una cara, y poco a poco voy copiando detalles, forma de la nariz, forma de las cejas, posición de los ojos, tamaño de las orejas, si su cara es redonda, cuadrada, alargada, me gusta intentar que se parezcan realmente a las personas.

I start by making a quick silhouette of a face, and little by little I copy details, nose shape, eyebrow shape, eye position, ear size, if your face is round, square, elongated, I like to try that they really look like the person.

9.jpg
10.jpg

Cuando ya me siento conforme con la cara voy con la ropa, copio cuanto detalle pueda. En este caso era un traje azul con detalles blancos y zapatos negros, adicional, me solicitaron que de ser posible, el niño sostuviera un rosario en sus manos.

When I am satisfied with the face, I go with the clothes, I copy as much detail as possible. In this case it was a blue suit with white details and black shoes, additionally, they asked me to hold a rosary in his hands if possible.

11.png

12.png
13.png

A último momento me enviaron la fecha de cuando sera el acto para agregarlo al letrero y así quedó esta caricatura.

At the last moment they sent me the date of when the act would be to add it to the sign and this is how this cartoon remained.

14.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado mucho, la verdad yo me divierto muchísimo haciendo esto.

I hope you liked it a lot, the truth is I have a lot of fun doing this.

Mis redes sociales - My social networks
Instagram manualidades
Instagram realcomicface
Instagram personal

Sort:  

Qué brutal!!! Me encanta

Congratulations @mxryp07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!