Splinterlands character drawing: Serpentine Spy.

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Greetings.


Another post in this hive blockchain and I'm going to share a drawing that I made today for splinterlands game.

This is about Serpentine Spy.
Here is my final drawing.

image.png

Reference picture link

Used Materials

  • 2B Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Drawing Paper
  • Color Pen.

Steps.

  • Beginning
    image.png
    Drew the head at the beginning like I usually do.
    I used orange, red and black on the whole head part includes the ears looks like fish ears.

  • In the middle
    image.png
    Drew half of the body with two hands and the spear in the middle of the process.
    I used orange, red and black on the body and hands and on the spear too.

  • Finishing
    image.png
    Drew the rest of the body at the finishing part.
    I used yellow, red, brown and black on the rest of the body.


How's my drawing?
If you like it, feel free to like, comment & share.

My splinterlands referral link


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @naeemulnepun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for sharing! - @danielsaori

Nice.
Keep up the good work.