My Gallery (299) For Valentine's Day

in Sketchbooklast year

I painted my Mom and myself. I'm giving her a ring. We are in our garden and it's Valentine's day.
20230215_195022 (2).jpg
This is called "I love you" painting. I gave it to my Mom.
20230215_211054 (2).jpg
I colored two postcards and add some stickers on them. Then my Mom and I sent them to my grandma and to my cousin.
20230110_153206 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathanko! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

thank you so much for sharing the beautiful drawings, have a nice day

Thank you. Have a nice day too!

So cute and lovely!

Thank you.