Drawing Using Shading // Pencil Drawing // ESP-ENG

8.png


English

Hello everyone, in my new artwork, this time I did not draw an animal or a character, but rather a pepper. I wanted to show you the technique of drawing using shading. It is the most important thing in pencil drawing because it makes your drawings more realistic and three-dimensional, which gives them great attraction to those who look at them. I think this drawing It is a good example because it is uncomplicated and simple, but it looks very realistic. I think a lot of artists on SKETCHBOOK will like it, and so will you. I think you will like it, so vote for this beautiful pepper and follow me. See you in my next artwork.

Español

Bienvenido a mi nueva obra de arte. Esta vez no dibujé un animal o un personaje, sino un pimiento. Quería mostrarte el estilo de dibujo usando sombras. Es lo más importante en el dibujo a lápiz porque hace que tus dibujos sean más realistas y tridimensionales, lo que les da una gran atracción para los espectadores. Creo que este dibujo es un buen ejemplo porque no es complicado y es simple, pero se ve muy realista. Creo que a muchos artistas en SKETCHBOOK les gustará y también a ti. Creo que te gustará, así que vota por este hermoso pimiento y sígueme. Nos vemos en mi próxima obra de arte.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

WpSyRE71TegQQY6z9jmpJx2KQvmwfBvuwxZQquvP4SNgpsW7bPm9AeAyB77PXnGZfGFmf1RKLCgpuKZSkf7CCudGRxJpx9ZEzcReqkA6R9SaftgLmd5cedq2FuXPt4uP9PTVfHhZzmF2x1i2TivHqJzw13JAsQ9RESZFR8qBi39fmGtxLPN6B6GomaCgKxhzRXGbNAuQL8Kax5yauAvhLH.gif


English

I'm happy because you visited my post and I hope you enjoyed the painting process. Thanks for all your support. Follow me to get my latest artwork😍

📸 Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my samsung s20. GIFs created using ezgif.


Español

Estoy feliz porque visitaste mi publicación y espero que hayas disfrutado el proceso de pintura. Gracias por todo su apoyo. Sígueme para obtener mi última obra de arte 😍

📸 El texto y las fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos tomadas con mi samsung s20. GIF creados con ezgif.

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

ezgif-1-9738c0933a.gif


SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥




istockphoto-1462420992-612x612.png

Sort:  

Never fails to impress me @nicolaschevalier 👏❤️

Thank you sir I'm glad to hear that 😘

Truly amazing, the shading is stunning!

Congratulations @nicolaschevalier! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

I want to know how to draw, but my trial has failed since I was in high school, but now I feel old. I think can’t.

If you love drawing, you will learn quickly I have been learning since I was 16 years old

Magnificent!
👍🏼👋🏼👋🏼👋🏼👍🏼

thank you sir

Thank You!
Not a sir, just a normal guy -
Like You,
Have a Amazing Friday,
and Great job on the Art,
Keep it up!
👋🏼👍🏼🎨👍🏼👋🏼

This is really nice, almost thought it was a real picture

thank you sir 😁

Most welcome