Pencil Drawing ( Wolf ) ( SKETCHBOOK ) // ESP-ENG

10.png

Hello #Sketchbook community yesterday was the worst day for me in several months, I was in a bad mood, and I didn't want to work or even go out of the house, and that's why I didn't share any drawing with you. Maybe I should take a vacation from work and go fishing. I'm going to do that this weekend, but today I drew this beautiful artwork. It's a wolf wearing a red hat. It looks like a miner. I hope you like it.


Español

Hola comunidad de Sketchbook Ayer fue mi peor día en varios meses estaba de mal humor y no quería trabajar ni salir de casa por eso no les comparto ningún dibujo tal vez debería tomarme un descanso del trabajo e ir a pescar me relaja mucho tal vez lo haga este fin de semana pero hoy dibuje esta hermosa obra de arte es un lobo con sombrero rojo parece un minero espero les guste.

1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png

WpSyRE71TegQQY6z9jmpJx2KQvmwfBvuwxZQquvP4SNgpsW7bPm9AeAyB77PXnGZfGFmf1RKLCgpuKZSkf7CCudGRxJpx9ZEzcReqkA6R9SaftgLmd5cedq2FuXPt4uP9PTVfHhZzmF2x1i2TivHqJzw13JAsQ9RESZFR8qBi39fmGtxLPN6B6GomaCgKxhzRXGbNAuQL8Kax5yauAvhLH.gif

At the beginning of drawing this wolf, I wanted to make it interesting and different from other wolves, so I added a hat to it. It was not easy because you need to draw the head completely in order to be consistent with the hat. This addition made the wolf look very beautiful in the end if this drawing If you like it, please follow me and vote for this unique wolf.


Español

Al principio de dibujar este lobo, quería hacerlo interesante y diferente de otros lobos, así que le agregué un sombrero. No fue fácil porque necesitas dibujar la cabeza completamente para que sea consistente con el sombrero. Esto Además hizo que el lobo se viera muy hermoso al final si este dibujo te gusta, por favor sígueme y vota por este lobo único.

5.png

6.png

8.png

I'm happy because you visited my post and I hope you enjoyed the painting process. Thanks for all your support. Follow me to get my latest artwork😍

📸 Text and photos are my authorship. Text translated with DeepL. Photos taken with my samsung s20. GIFs created using ezgif.


Español

Estoy feliz porque visitaste mi publicación y espero que hayas disfrutado el proceso de pintura. Gracias por todo su apoyo. Sígueme para obtener mi última obra de arte 😍

📸 El texto y las fotos son de mi autoría. Texto traducido con DeepL. Fotos tomadas con mi samsung s20. GIF creados con ezgif.

ezgif-4-8a4f6b5da1.gif


SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥




istockphoto-1462420992-612x612.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nicolaschevalier ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @nicolaschevalier! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

That is one handsome wolf 😍 i am sorry for your bad day, i hope you get better 💜

He is really handsome he wants to get married 😆

Well draw him a female wolf and get them married 😂

I searched and did not find 🤣

!discovery 36


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

This is a fantastic pencil drawing! The details and shading are so precise and beautifully executed. I really like the personality of the wolf, like the way he looks. 😄 The texture of the fur is especially impressive,you are clearly very talented with a pencil.😁 Keep up the great work Sir @nicolaschevalier!❤️

excelente